Episode One

Episode Two

Episode Three

Episode Four

Episode Five

Episode Six



After Nightfall” is a new 6 part web series, that asks the question, “Who Killed Troy McLeavey”? 


When an 18 year old boy from a small town is murdered, everyone is a suspect. His family, his drug dealing Uncle, his boyfriend, his ex-boyfriend and conservative parents, the town thug and the sleazy local bookshop owner.

But just who killed Troy McLeavey?